Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Walkthrough - Part 1 - "Final Stage"/Dracula's Castle

  • Uploaded on 25 Jan 2014

    Castlevania: Symphony of the Night HD Walkthrough with No Commentary Part 1 - Intro - for PS1, PSP PS Vita, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One and Sega Saturn.

    Facebook -
    Twitter - -
    Other Channel -

    This is the Xbox 360 HD version of Castlevania: Symphony of the Night.
    Castlevania: Symphony of the Night Walkthrough with no commentary.

    Platform: PSP, Xbox 360
    Original Platforms: Playstation, PSN, Sega Saturn

    The game's story takes place during the year 1797, 5 years after the events of Rondo of Blood. The story begins with Richter Belmont's defeat of Count Dracula, mirroring the end of the former game. However, despite Dracula being defeated, Richter vanishes without a trace. Castlevania rises again five years later, and while there are no Belmonts to storm the castle, Alucard, the son of Dracula, awakens from his self-induced sleep, and decides to investigate what transpired during his slumber.

    Meanwhile, Maria Renard, Richter's sister-in-law, enters Castlevania herself to search for the missing Richter. She assists Alucard multiple times throughout the game.

    There are four separate endings to the story. If a certain sequence of events is followed, Richter is revealed to be under the influence of the dark priest Shaft. After the latter is defeated, an upside-down version of Castlevania, the Inverted Castle, appears from the heavens. This castle contains another entire series of adventures, crowned by the ultimate face-off between Alucard and his revived father, Dracula himself.

    Channel BlackFox2240



Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . images . ucz . hawaii . nla . dot . bts . ed . dhs . weather