BUSH NEW BLU-RAY & DVD! "The Sound Of Winter" Live at Roseland Theater from "BUSH LIVE!" (HD)

  • Uploaded on 19 Des 2012

    Hier bestellen! Order here (european versions): Blu-Ray: | DVD: | Live!+the Sea of Memories:

    earMUSIC announces the release of "Live!" on March 1st, 2013, a DVD and Blu-ray package from British alternative rock band BUSH.

    With over 16 million albums sold, BUSH is one of the most successful alternative bands of the past two decades. Led by charismatic frontman Gavin Rossdale, BUSH is going strong after a 2010 reformation. Their most recent album, "The Sea Of Memories" (2011), charted all over Europe and was followed by an impressive series of acclaimed tours; the band has been on the road constantly throughout 2011 and 2012. One sold out date after another showed a band enjoying being on stage, while delivering a powerful and emotional live performance night after night.

    The centrepiece of "Live!" is a full-length concert, filmed at the Roseland Theater in Portland, Oregon (USA) in the fall of 2011. Live From Roseland is the first concert performance from Bush to be released on Blu-Ray and DVD. A special CD+DVD will also be available for a limited period, which will include the European Limited 2CD Edition of the studio album "The Sea Of Memories".
    The 90 breathtaking minutes that form Live From Roseland include all-time favourites like "Glycerine", "Everything Zen" and "The Chemicals Between Us", as well new hits "The Sound Of Winter" and "All Night Doctors" from "The Sea Of Memories". A show highlight is the extremely powerful "The Afterlife", during which Gavin Rossdale gets up close and personal with the audience, singing as he makes his way through the crowd and around the entire theater.

    Equally exciting is the bonus content featured on "Live!": "On The Roof" is a stripped down, 5-song acoustic performance, filmed on a magic night in Berlin for the interactive music channel
    The official music videos for "The Sound Of Winter" and "Baby Come Home" are also included, and complete the offer for band completists.

    01. Little Things
    02. I Believe in You
    03. Greedy Fly
    04. The Sound of Winter
    05. Everything Zen
    06. The Chemicals Between Us
    07. All My Life
    08. The People That We Love
    09. All Night Doctors
    10. Swallowed
    11. The Afterlife
    12. Machinehead
    13. Alien
    14. Glycerine
    15. Comedown

    Unplugged performance at
    01. Little Things
    02. The Sound of Winter
    03. Be Still My Love
    04. Comedown
    05. Glycerine

    Music Videos
    01. The Sound of Winter
    02. Baby Come Home

    Channel earMUSIC


Download Links


Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . images . ucz . hawaii . nla . dot . bts . ed . dhs . weather