AMERICAN SATAN - Summer Trailer - OUT NOW (2017)

  • Uploaded on 15 Jun 2017


    A young rock band, half from England and half from the US, drop out of college and move to the Sunset Strip to chase their dreams. Living in a van, their passion and talent exceed their means to survive. An enigmatic stranger sees their true potential and emotionally manipulates them during a time of weakness. Caught in the middle of a Faustian deal, their music and controversial altercations end up influencing society beyond anything this century has seen, but can they take back control of their destiny before it's too late?

    Original Score by Jonathan Davis of KoRn

    Andy Black
    John Bradley (Game Of Thrones)
    Mark Boone Jr (Sons Of Anarchy)
    BooBoo Stewart (Twilight, X-Men: Days Of Future Past)
    Malcolm McDowell (A Clockwork Orange, Entourage Halloween)
    Ben Bruce (Asking Alexandria)
    Bill Goldberg (WWE)
    Bill Duke (Predator)
    Denise Richards (Wild Things, Starship Troopers)
    Olivia Culpo
    Jesse Sullivan
    Drake Bell
    Larry King
    Sebastian Gregory
    Acacia Brinley
    + More!

    From the mind of Ash Avildsen (Creator of Sumerian Records)

    Featuring Music By:
    Jonathan Davis
    The Pretty Reckless
    Asking Alexandria
    In This Moment
    Meg Myers
    Circa Survive
    Skid Row
    Barns Courtney
    Prep School
    After The Burial
    Born Of Osiris
    Animals As Leaders
    The Faceless
    Palaye Royale
    Bad Omens

    AMC Independent - Theatrical Release

    Many scenes in this film are based on real events.

    Channel Sumerian Records


Download Links


Youtube Hatena . Webry . bd . Tripod . Addto . So-net . Gamer . Google+ . images . ucz . hawaii . nla . dot . bts . ed . dhs . weather